top of page
17980583659208639.jpg
Search
  • Susan Hansberry

My Favorite Personal Items

Updated: Dec 10, 2020

Welcome to my art world, let's get to know each other. This is pic captures all my favorite items.





Creating

I love creating, painting, drawing, etc. and have used various mediums through the years but have found that I prefer acrylic paint and ink. I will paint on anything as you can see by checking out my Instagram @susanhansberryart. Everything from canvas to custom Nike and Vans shoes to home goods and functional art pieces.


Home Life

I married my high school sweetheart, we have two awesome adult sons, and two spoiled dogs. I live and work in Orange County, California, USA although I landed in SoCal after spending time in New Jersey, USA and growing up in Tennessee, USA. We've been blessed to live in various parts of the country, make life long friends along the way, and experience different ways of living.



15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page